© 2023 WMKY
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

Community Advisory Board

The Morehead State Public Radio (MSPR) Community Advisory Board (CAB) utilizes the expertise of individuals who live in MSPR's service region, to assist the general manager in the review of network goals, programming and policies. The CAB assists in building the MSPR listening audience, providing a better community service, expanding the operational base of support and offering training opportunities for students.

The Community Advisory Board for Morehead State Public Radio (WMKY) will conduct its quarterly meeting on May 3, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. The meeting will be held in the Breckinridge Society Room 109 located in Breckinridge Hall on the campus of Morehead State University. Meetings of MSPR’s Community Advisory Board are open to the public.

Community Advisory Board Mission Statement & By-Laws

2023 Community Advisory Board Members

  • Hallie Adams - Flemingsburg
  • Robert Boram - Morehead
  • Mike Dobranski - Morehead
  • Janelle Hare - Morehead (vice-chair)
  • Courtney Howell - Inez
  • Dan Mason - Morehead (chair)
  • Nellie Middleton - Olive Hill
  • April Hobbs Nutter - Morehead (secretary)
  • Rianna Robinson - Morehead
  • Itza Zavala-Garrett - Morehead

CAB Meeting Minutes