© 2024 WMKY
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Nothin’ But The Blues Top 20 (September 2023)

Little Village Foundation

D.K. Harrell – The Right Man (Little Village)
Joanna Connor – Best Of Me (Gulf Coast)
Selwyn Birchwood – Exorcist (Alligator)
Nick Moss Band – Get Your Back Into It (Alligator)
Nic Clark – Everybody’s Buddy (Little Village)
Monster Mike Welch – Nothing But Time (Gulf Coast)
Shaun Murphy – I’m Coming Home (Vision Wall)
Mike Zito & Albert Castiglia – Blood Brothers (Gulf Coast)
Eric Johanson – The Deep And The Dirty (Ruf)
Bettye LaVette – LaVette! (Jay-Vee)
Coco Montoya – Writing On The Wall (Alligator)
Tom Hambridge – Blu Ja Vu (Quarto Valley)
Bobby Rush – All My Love For You (Deep Rush)
Willie J. Campbell – Be Cool (Blue Heart)
Mike Guldin – The Franklin Sessions (Blue Heart)
Mitch Woods – Friends Along The Way (Club 88)
Joel Astley – Seattle To Greaseland (Blue Heart)
Sandy Carroll – Love On It (Blue Heart)
Willie J. Laws, Jr. – Too Much Blues (Pilot Light)
Nick Wade – Feeling Good Is Good Enough (Extra Sensory)