© 2022 WMKY
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations
Click here to become a member of Morehead State Public Radio (WMKY - 90.3FM)

Nothin' But The Blues Top 20 (June 2018)

Alligator Records

Nick Moss Band – The High Cost Of Low Living (Alligator)

Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite – No Mercy In This Land (Anti)

Bernard Allison – Let It Go (Ruf)

Tinsley Ellis – Winning Hand (Alligator)

Danielle Nicole – Cry No More (Concord)

Marcia Ball – Shine Bright (Alligator)

Paul Thorn – Don’t Let The Devil Ride (Perpetual Obscurity)

Coco Montoya – Hard Truth (Alligator)

Victor Wainwright & The Train – Victor Wainwright & The Train (Ruf)

Janiva Magness – Love Is An Army (Blue Elan)

Breezy Rodio – Sometimes The Blues Got Me (Delmark)

California Honeydrops – Call It Home (Tubtone)

Whitney Shay – A Woman Rules The World (Little Village Foundation)

Tommy Castro & Painkillers – Stompin’ Ground (Alligator)

Johnny Tucker – Seven Day Blues (Highjohn)

Marina Crouse – Never Too Soon (Little Village Foundation)

Russ Green – City Soul (Psychedelic Ghost)

Blackberry Smoke – Find A Light (3 Legged)

Rick Estrin & Nightcats – Groovin’ In Greaseland (Alligator)

Teresa James and Rhythm Tramps – Here In Babylon (Jesi-Lu)