Nothin’ But The Blues Top 20 (May 2015)

May 31, 2015

Credit Roots Music Report

Steve Earle & The Dukes – Terraplane (New West)

Smokin’ Joe Kubek & Bnois King – Fat Man’s Shine Parlor (Blind Pig)

Jorma Kaukonen – Ain’t In No Hurry (Red House)

JJ Grey & Mofro – Ol’ Glory (Provogue)

Tad Robinson – Day Into Night (Severn)

Joe Bonamassa – Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks (J & R Adventures)

Marcia Ball – The Tattooed Lady and The Alligator Man (Alligator)

Linsey Alexander – Come Back Baby (Delmark)

JW Jones – Belmont Boulevard (Blind Pig)

Mannish Boys – Wrapped Up and Ready (Delta Groove)

Cash Box Kings – Holding Court (Blind Pig)

Ray Wylie Hubbard – The Ruffian’s Misfortune (Bordello)

Carolyn Wonderland – Live Texas Trio (Bismeaux)

Robben Ford – Into The Sun (Provogue)

My Own Holiday – Reason To Bleed (Eclecto Groove)

Igor Prado Band & Delta Groove All-Stars – Way Down South (Delta Groove)

Deb Ryder – Let It Rain (Bejeb)

The Word – Soul Food (Vanguard)

Mississippi Heat – Warning Shot (Delmark)

D. A. Foster – The Real Thing (Vizztone)