© 2024 WMKY
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Nothin’ But The Blues Top 20 (April 2024)


Mike Zito – Life Is Hard (Gulf Coast)
Albert Cummings – Strong (Ivy Music)
Danielle Nicole – The Love You Bleed (Forty Below)
Seth James – Lessons (Qualified)
Walter Trout – Broken (Provogue)
John Primer & Bob Corritore – Crawlin’ Kingsnake (Vizztone)
Monster Mike Welch – Nothing But Time (Gulf Coast)
Zakiya Hooker – Bluesman’s Journey (Boogie With The Hook)
Coco Montoya – Writing On The Wall (Alligator)
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band – Dirt On My Diamonds, Vol. 1 (Provogue)
Chris Beard – Pass It On Down (Blue Heart)
Emma Wilson – Memphis Calling (Select-O Hits)
Chris O’Leary – The Hard Line (Alligator)
John Clifton – Too Much To Pay (Flower)
Sue Foley – One Guitar Woman (Stony Plain)
Cedric Burnside – Hill Country Love (Provogue)
Canned Heat – Finyl Vinyl (Ruf)
Katie Henry – Get Goin’ (Ruf)
JP Soars – Brick By Brick (Little Village)
Deb Ryder – Live And Havin’ Fun (Vizztone)