© 2023 WMKY
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Nothin’ But The Blues Top 20 (June 2023)

Rock and Blues Muse

Mike Zito & Albert Castiglia – Blood Brothers (Gulf Coast)
Ally Venable – Real Gone (Ruf)
Bettye LaVette – LaVette! (Jay-Vee)
Cash Box Kings – Oscar’s Motel (Alligator)
Tony Holiday – Motel Mississippi (Forty Below)
Nic Clark – Everybody’s Buddy (Little Village)
Bruce Katz Band – Connections (Dancing Rooster)
Rhythm Krewe – Unfinished Business (Rhombus)
Marc Broussard – S.O.S. 4: Blues For Your Soul (Keeping The Blues Alive)
Joanna Connor – Best Of Me (Gulf Coast)
Selwyn Birchwood – Exorcist (Alligator)
Lil’ Jimmy Reed & Ben Levin – Back To Baton Rouge (Nola Blue)
Joe Louis Walker – Weight Of The World (Forty Below)
Sister Lucille – Tell The World (Blue Heart)
Larry Taylor – Generations Of Blues (Nola Blue)
Jeff Pitchell – Playin’ With My Friends (Deguello)
Skylar Rogers – Among The Insanity (Blue Heart)
Mike Guldin – The Franklin Sessions (Blue Heart)
Arlen Roth & Jerry Jemmott – Super Soul Session! (Blue Heart)
Lady J. Huston – Groove Me Baby (Earwig)