Nothin' But The Blues Top 20 (September 2017)

Sep 29, 2017

Credit Elmore Magazine

Cash Box Kings – Royal Mint (Alligator)

George Thorogood – Party Of One (Rounder)

North Mississippi All-Stars – Prayer For Peace (Songs Of The South)

Taj Mahal and Keb’ Mo’ – Tajmo (Concord)

Coco Montoya – Hard Truth (Alligator)

Linsey Alexander – Two Cats (Delmark)

Robert Cray & Hi Rhythm – Robert Cray & Hi Rhythm (Jay-Vee)

Gregg Allman – Southern Blood (Rounder)

Sharon Lewis & Texas Fire – Grown Ass Woman (Delmark)

Rick Estrin & Nightcats – Groovin’ In Greaseland (Alligator)

Sonny Landreth – Recorded Live At Lafayette (Provogue)

Monster Mike Welch and Mike Ledbetter – Right Place, Right Time (Delta Groove)

Selwyn Birchwood – Pick Your Poison (Alligator)

Walter Trout – We’re All In This Together (Provogue)

Chris Pierce – You’ve Got To Feel It (Calabama)

Ronnie Baker Brooks – Times Have Changed (Provogue)

Altered Five Blues Band – Charmed & Dangerous (Blind Pig)

Sean Chambers – Trouble & Whiskey (American Showplace)

Lil’ Ed & Blues Imperials – The Big Sound (Alligator)

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band – Lay It On Down (Concord)