Nothin’ But The Blues Top 20 (June 2017)

Jul 3, 2017

Credit Target

Coco Montoya – Hard Truth (Alligator)

Sharon Lewis & Texas Fire – Grown Ass Woman (Delmark)

Robert Cray & Hi Rhythm – Robert Cray & Hi Rhythm (Jay-Vee)

Mississippi Heat – Cab Driving Man (Delmark)

Ronnie Baker Brooks – Times Have Changed (Provogue)

Sean Chambers – Trouble & Whiskey (American Showplace)

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Live From The Fox Oakland (Fantasy)

Bobby Rush – Porcupine Meat (Rounder)

Taj Mahal and Keb’ Mo’ – Tajmo (Concord)

Selwyn Birchwood – Pick Your Poison (Alligator)

Monster Mike Welch and Mike Ledbetter – Right Place, Right Time (Delta Groove)

John Primer and Bob Corritore – Ain’t Nothing You Can Do (Delta Groove)

Lurrie Bell – Can’t Shake This Feeling (Delmark)

North Mississippi All-Stars – Prayer For Peace (Songs Of The South)

Elvin Bishop’s Big Fun Trio – Elvin Bishop’s Big Fun Trio (Alligator)

Lil’ Ed & Blues Imperials – The Big Sound (Alligator)

Hurricane Ruth – Ain’t Ready For The Grave (Independent)

Delbert McClinton & Self Made Men – Prick Of The Litter (Thirty Tigers)

Don Bryant – Don’t Give Up On Love (Fat Possum)

Robert Randolph & Family Band – Got Soul (Sony)