Heathcote Hill

Oct 15, 2020

Credit Heathcote Hill

Muddy Bottom Blues

Program #222 (October 16 at 8:00 p.m. and October 17 at 3:00 p.m.)

A band based in southern New York, Heathcote Hill has appeared on more than 300 radio stations across the US, Canada, and Europe. Tom Nelson (guitar) writes the songs and Megan Porcaro Herspring provides vocals.

Live and in the studio, Heathcote Hill is accompanied by an array of musicians, including Tory Ridder, Mike Bishop, Akil James, Rob Arthur, Sammy Merendino, Steve Count, Ann Klein, Lorenza Ponce, Bruce Rose, Jim Nelson, Vanessa Ridder, Amanda Homi, Bette Sussman, Neal Coomer, and others.

Their 2020 release is entitled "The Stories We Are Told."

(provided by Heathcote Hill)